Share, , Google Plus, Pinterest,

Print

Posted in:

Media Personality Kaylah Oniwo Announced as Host Of #LuxByMaju Shopping Party

#LuxByMaju

Media Personality Kaylah Oniwo Announced as Host Of #LuxByMaju Shopping Party

Announcing the amazing Kaylah Oniwo, @kaylahoniwo – Multi Media Personality, Beauty & Fashion Blogger, Radio Host and all round Superwoman as our hostess for the #LuxByMaju Shopping Party!
RSVP by clicking the link on their bio @shopmaju

Watch BTS

 

 

 

The Lux MAJU edit will be available for purchase on the 10th of September, 2017 at Tickle Bay, Lekki, from 2pm.
For more information, visit www.ShopMaju.com

Credits
Photographer: Anny Robert @anny_robert
Muses: Kehinde Smith (@kehinde_smith), Dodos Uvieghara (@iamdodos), Ezinne Alfa (@beautyinlagos), Powede Lawrence (@powedelawrence), Dimma Umeh (@dimmaumeh)
Make Up: Dartiste by Dodos @dbdbeautystudio
Styling: The Moashy Company @moashystyling
Creative & Art Direction: Anny Robert @anny_robert & Victor Kalu for @greywoulfe
Campaign strategist and PR: Style Me Africa @smaonline.co
Video: Grey Woulfe @greywoulfe
Brands: @ShopMaju & @HouseofLuxNG
Location: Tickle Bay Lekki Lagos @ticklebay

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.